News Archives

New Jersey Devils Release Schedule for 2013 Season

January 14th, 2013 at 1:27 AM
By Philip Coffey

Apologize for being late to the dance with the Devils' schedule, but a balky computer created some chaos. But with things back to normal, here is the Devils' schedule and more substantial reports will resume later today.

January 2013

Saturday, Jan. 19: Devils at Islanders, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 22: Flyers at Devils, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 25: Capitals at Devils, 7 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 27: Devils at Canadiens, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 29: Devils at Bruins, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 31: Islanders at Devils, 7 p.m.

February 2013

Saturday, Feb. 2: Devils at Penguins, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 3: Devils at Islanders, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 5: Rangers at Devils, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 7: Lightning at Devils, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 9: Penguins at Devils, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 10: Devils at Penguins, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 12: Hurricanes at Devils, 7 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 15: Flyers at Devils, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 16: Devils at Islanders, 7 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 18: Senators at Devils, 1 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 21: Devils at Capitals, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 23: Devils at Capitals, 12 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 24: Jets at Devils, 5 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 28: Devils at Jets, 8 p.m.

March 2013

Saturday, March 2: Devils at Sabres, 3 p.m.
Monday, March 4: Devils at Maple Leafs, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5: Lightning at Devils, 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 7: Sabres at Devils, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 9: Devils at Hurricanes, 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 10: Jets at Devils, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13: Flyers at Devils, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 15: Devils at Flyers, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 16: Canadiens at Devils, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19: Rangers at Devils, 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 21: Devils at Hurricanes, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 23: Panthers at Devils, 7 p.m.
Monday, March 25: Devils at Senators, 7 p.m.
Friday, March 29: Devils at Lightning, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 30: Devils at Panthers, 7:30 p.m.

April 2013

Monday, April 1: Islanders at Devils, 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 4: Devils at Bruins, 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 6: Maple Leafs at Devils, 7 p.m.
Sunday, April 7: Devils at Sabres, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10: Bruins at Devils, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 12: Senators at Devils, 7 p.m.
Monday, April 15: Devils at Maple Leafs, 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 18: Devils at Flyers, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 20: Panthers at Devils, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 21: Devils at Rangers, TBD
Tuesday, April 23: Canadiens at Devils, 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 25: Penguins at Devils, 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 27: Devils at Rangers, TBD

Tags: Hockey, New Jersey, New Jersey Devils, NHL

No related posts.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login with: